Attachment A

National Student Wellbeing Program Participating school list 2025

Government schools	Region
Acacia Hill School	Central (Remote)
Ampilatwatja School	Barkly (very remote)
Bees Creek Primary School	Top End (outer regional)
Berry Springs Primary School	Top End (outer regional)
Borroloola School Council	East Arnhem (very remote)
Girraween Primary School	Top End (outer regional)
Gray Primary School	Top End (outer regional)
Henbury School	Darwin (urban)
Jingili Primary School	Darwin (urban)
Kalkaringi School	Big Rivers (very remote)
Karama Primary School	Darwin (urban)
Katherine South Primary School	Big Rivers (remote)
Laynhapuy Homelands School	East Arnhem (very remote)
MacFarlane Primary School	Big Rivers (remote)
Manunda Terrace Primary School	Darwin (urban)
Nhulunbuy High School	East Arnhem (very remote)
Rosebery Primary School	Top End (outer regional)
Ross Park Primary School	Central (Remote)
Tennant Creek High School	Barkly (very remote)
The Yurrwi (Milingimbi) Community Education Centre	East Arnhem (very remote)
Ti-Tree School	Central (very remote)
Non-government schools	Region
Sattler Christian College	Top End (outer regional)
St. John's Catholic College	Darwin urban)
St. Joseph's Catholic College	Big Rivers (remote)
Tiwi College	Top End (very remote)
Yirara College of the Finke River Mission	Central (remote)

